Home / World Latest News / The Stirling Prize over the years

The Stirling Prize over the years

As Hastings Pier is introduced as the 2017 RIBA award winner, we have a look again at some earlier winners of the prestigious structure award.

About ShoaibAslam

Check Also

UK’s busiest container port at Felixstowe marks 50 years

The UK’s greatest and busiest container port is marking a part century of dealing with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *